Board of Directors

DCHS Board of Directors

You can contact the board by emailing For information about our meetings, see the Meetings page.

Kit Hardee, Chairman
Crystal Hulsey, Co-Chairman
Leslie McElveen, President
Jeannie Gainey, Vice-President
Bill Hatfield
Steve Ingram
James McDonald
Donna Maguire
Carol Stackhouse
Kim Tiedemann
JoEllyn Watson

Non-Board Officers

Kathy McDonald, Treasurer
EJ Campbell, Secretary